Bartlett Elementary School

About Us » Faculty & Staff Email

Faculty & Staff Email

2014-15 BES Faculty & Staff

Principal: Page Watson
pwatson@bartlettschools.org
Assistant Principal:
Steven Baade
sbaade@bartlettschools.org
Assistant Principal:
Trudi Royston
troyston@bartlettschools.org
PLC/Title I Administrator: Brad Foust
bfoust@bartlettschools.org
Intervention/Title I Specialist: Cathy Nalan
cnalan@bartlettschools.org
Cafeteria Manager: Patti Clark
pclark2@bartlettschools.org
Plant Manager: Tom Hayes
thayes@bartlettschools.org

Office Staff
Kim Kelly, Bookkeeper
kkelly@bartlettschools.org
Wanda Quirarte, Special Education Secretary
wquirarte@bartlettschools.org
Sandra Winfield, Attendance Secretary
swinfield@bartlettschools.org
Vanessa McCurdy, Receptionist/Medical Records
vmccurdy@bartlettschools.org
Kindergarten

Abby Bowden
abowden@bartlettschools.org
Becky Cross
rcross@bartlettschools.org
Kristi Johnson
kjohnson@bartlettschools.org
Monecia Johnson
mjohnson4@bartlettschools.org
Candyce McEwen
cmcewen@bartlettschools.org
Melissa Morrow
mmorrow@bartlettschools.org
Wendy Wayland
wwayland@bartlettschools.org

First Grade

Abigail Bobbitt
abobbitt@bartlettschools.org
Rebecca Craig
rcraig@bartlettschools.org
Pam Herring
pherring@bartlettschools.org
Angela Lester
alester@bartlettschools.org
Valli Mummert
vmummert@bartlettschools.org
Tina Tucker
ttucker@bartlettschools.org

Jenna Winburn
jwinburn@bartlettschools.org

Third Grade
Denise Brooks
dbrooks@bartlettschools.org
Courtney McEwen
cmcewen2@bartlettschools.org
Mary Beth Etheridge
metheridge@bartlettschools.org
Carol Rankin
crankin@bartlettschools.org
Jennifer Taylor
jtaylor@bartlettschools.org
Tara White
twhite@bartlettschools.org

Fourth Grade

Angie Clement
aclement@bartlettschools.org
Cassandra Jackson
cjackson@bartlettschools.org
Lisa Knoll
lknoll@bartlettschools.org
Heath Lemmons
jlemmons@bartlettschools.org
Amber Stanley
astanley@bartlettschools.org
Jennifer Thompson
jthompson@bartlettschools.org

Fifth Grade

Donna Bailey
dbailey@bartlettschools.org
Bitsy Blaylock
jblaylock@bartlettschools.org
Jill Crumpton
jcrumpton@bartlettschools.org
Katherine Noah
knoah@bartlettschools.org
Tracy S Smith
tsmith@bartlettschools.org
Wendy Worley
wworley@bartlettschools.org

Specialists

Art: Allison Swanger
aswanger@bartlettschools.org
Art: Amanda Tutor
atutor@bartlettschools.org
Librarian: Vicki Wingo
vwingo@bartlettschools.org
Music: Christine Hughes
chughes@bartlettschools.org
Music: Kate Flowers
aflowers@bartlettschools.org
PE: Cindy Fowler
cfowler@bartlettschools.org
PE: Matt Ransom
mransom@bartlettschools.org
Guidance: Robin Crutchfield
rcrutchfield@bartlettschools.org
Speech: Beth Vickers
evickers@bartlettschools.org
APEX: Jennifer Van Wijk
jvanwijk@bartlettschools.org
ESL: Debra Youngquist
dyoungquist@bartlettschools.org
Preschool: Lynn Shields
lshields@bartlettschools.org
Functional Skills: Gretchen Jones
gjones@bartlettschools.org
Resource: Susan Keys
skeys@bartlettschools.org
Resource: Jean Vitale
jvitale@bartlettschools.org
Co-Teaching: Trina Brannon
tluttrell@bartlettschools.org
Co-Teaching: Laurie Miller
lmiller@bartlettschools.org
ITC(Instructional Technology Coach): Melissa Griswold
mgriswold@bartlettschools.org 
TST(Technology Schools Technician): Tina Pope
tpope@bartlettschools.org