Bartlett Elementary School

Parents » PTO Board

PTO Board

2016-17 BES PTO Board

Principal: Page Watson
pwatson@bartlettschools.org

President: Megan Henderson
megan.henderson22@yahoo.com

Vice-President:
Kim Coleman
kimm1013@aol.com

Secretary: Jennifer Nash
jenpnash@aol.com
 
Treasurer: Becky Walters
brianbeckyw@att.net

Community Involvement: Nancy McGee
designmcgee@gmail.com

Fundraising/Ways and Means: Tammy Spencer
tspencer11@bellsouth.net

Funds For Education: Rachel Woodruff
rachellwoodruff@gmail.com
 
Clinic/Health Room Coordinator: Lindsey Oakley
lindsayeoakley@gmail.com

Hospitality: Robin Contreras
rcontreras911@sbcglobal.net
 
Hospitality Co-Chair:Jessica Davidson
jmarie108@yahoo.com

Legislative/Parliamentarian: Carol Rankin
crankin@bartlettschools.org

Membership: Tommie Garrett
tommietoys@aol.com

Health & Safety: Crystal Geronimo
cryssyq@mail.fresno.state.edu

Parent Involvement: Crisy Griffin
madison4637@gmail.com

Programs: Kate Flowers
aflowers@bartlettschools.org

Publicity: Abbey Bobbitt
abobbitt@bartlettschools.org

Reading Coordinator:
Kim Williamson
wllms9617@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator: Natalie Clements
clements234@bellsouth.net

School Spirit: Ashley Segarra
asegarra0828@gmail.com

Special Projects: Jennifer Zamora
jenniferzamora616@gmail.com

Student Recognition: Vi Nguyen
yummy2v@yahoo.com

K-2 Teacher Representative: Jenny Underwood
junderwood@bartlettschools.org

Grades 3-5 Teacher Representative: Donna Bailey
dbailey@bartlettschools.org