Bartlett Elementary School

Parents » PTO Board

PTO Board

2017-18 BES PTO Board

Principal: Page Watson
pwatson@bartlettschools.org

President: Megan Henderson
megan.henderson22@yahoo.com

Vice-President:
Kim Coleman
kimm1013@aol.com

Secretary: Jennifer Nash
jenpnash@aol.com
 
Treasurer: Rachel Woodruff
rachellwoodruff@gmail.com

Community Involvement: Nancy McGee
designmcgee@gmail.com

Fundraising/Ways and Means: Tammy Spencer
tspencer11@bellsouth.net

Funds For Education: Becky Walters
brianbeckyw@att.net
 
Clinic/Health Room Coordinator: Lindsey Oakley
lindsayeoakley@gmail.com

Health & Safety: Tiffany Hodge
 
Hospitality: Maggie Hayes
mchayes.10@gmail.com
 
Hospitality Co-Chair:Vi Nguyen
yummy2v@yahoo.com

Legislative/Parliamentarian: Carol Rankin
crankin@bartlettschools.org

Membership: Michelle Wheeler
terrystermite@aol.com

Parent Involvement: Rebecca Hanna
rl.hanna@yahoo.com

Programs: Christine Hughes
chughes@bartlettschools.org

Publicity: Abbey Bobbitt
abobbitt@bartlettschools.org

Reading Coordinator:
Kim Williamson
wllms9617@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator: Crissy Griffin
madison4637@gmail.com

Room Parent Co-Chair: Amber Garrett
 
School Spirit: Allison Swanger
aswanger@bartlettschools.org
 
School Spirit Co-Chair: Natalie Parkinson

Special Projects: Jennifer Zamora
jenniferzamora616@gmail.com

Student Recognition: Robin Contreras
rcontreras911@sbcglobal.net

K-2 Teacher Representative: Jenny Underwood
junderwood@bartlettschools.org

Grades 3-5 Teacher Representative: Donna Bailey
dbailey@bartlettschools.org