Bartlett Elementary School

Parents » PTO Board

PTO Board

2018-19 BES PTO Board

Principal: Page Watson
pwatson@bartlettschools.org

President: Lindsey Oakley
lindsayeoakley@gmail.com
 
Vice-President: Megan Henderson
megan.henderson22@yahoo.com

Secretary: Kim Coleman
kimm1013@aol.com
 
Treasurer: Rachel Woodruff
rachellwoodruff@gmail.com

Community Involvement: Carol Rankin
crankin@bartlettschools.org
 
Community Involvement Co-Chair: Amy Rodgers
mikeysvillage2009@gmail.com

Fundraising/Ways and Means: Tammy Spencer
tspencer11@bellsouth.net

Funds For Education: Katie Noah
knoah@bartlettschools.org
 
Clinic/Health Room Coordinator: Ashley Williams
amking428@gmail.com

Health & Safety: Tiffany Hodge
 
Hospitality:Natalie Parkinson
Hospitality Co-Chair:Amber Garrett

Legislative/Parliamentarian: Emily Dunn
emily.rebecca.dunn@gmail.com

Membership: Michelle Wheeler
terrystermite@aol.com

Parent Involvement: Amanda Bone
amanda.bone@yahoo.com
 
Parent Involvement Co-Chair: Emily Dunn
emily.rebecca.dunn@gmail.com

Programs: Christine Hughes
chughes@bartlettschools.org

Publicity: Abbey Bobbitt
abobbitt@bartlettschools.org

Reading Coordinator:
Devon Howard
devonmhoward@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator:Vi Nguyen
Room Parent Co-Chair: Geovanny Orozco
 
School Spirit: Rebecca Hanna
rl.hanna@yahoo.com
 
School Spirit Co-Chair: Natalie Parkinson

Special Projects: Jennifer Zamora
jenniferzamora616@gmail.com

Student Recognition: Maggie Hayes
mchayes.10@gmail.com

K-2 Teacher Representative: Jenny Underwood
junderwood@bartlettschools.org

Grades 3-5 Teacher Representative: Donna Bailey
dbailey@bartlettschools.org