Bartlett Elementary School

Parents » PTO Board

PTO Board

2019-20 BES PTO Board

Principal: Page Watson
pwatson@bartlettschools.org

President: Lindsay Oakley
lindsayeoakley@gmail.com
 
Vice-President: Rachel Woodruff
Secretary: Kim Coleman
kimm1013@aol.com
 
Treasurer: Rebecca Hanna
rl.hanna@yahoo.com

Community Involvement: Carol Rankin
crankin@bartlettschools.org
 
Community Involvement Co-Chair: Amy Rodgers
mikeysvillage2009@gmail.com

Fundraising/Ways and Means: Danielle O'Connell
daniellekoconnell@gmail.com

Funds For Education: Katie Noah
knoah@bartlettschools.org
 
Clinic/Health Room Coordinator: Ashley Williams
amking428@gmail.com

Health & Safety: Whitney McGill
 
Hospitality:Natalie Parkinson
 
Hospitality Co-Chair:Amber Garrett

Legislative/Parliamentarian: Nani Orozco
nanidepolo@gmail.com

Membership: Michelle Wheeler
terrystermite@aol.com

Parent Involvement: Lucy Hathcote
lucy.hathcote@fedex.com
 
Programs: Christine Hughes
chughes@bartlettschools.org
 
Programs: Allison Swanger

Publicity: Abbey Bobbitt
abobbitt@bartlettschools.org

Reading Coordinator:
Kristal Rolfe-Fields
krolfe-fields@bartlettschools.org

Room Parent Coordinator: Maggie Hayes
 
School Spirit: Aimee Hale
bcsmom2x@gmail.com
 
School Spirit Co-Chair: Ashley Williams

Special Projects: Katie Sexton
ktleobug@yahoo.com

Student Recognition: Maggie Hayes
mchayes.10@gmail.com

K-2 Teacher Representative: Jenny Underwood
junderwood@bartlettschools.org

Grades 3-5 Teacher Representative: Donna Bailey
dbailey@bartlettschools.org